AISWCD Foundation Meeting Minutes AISWCD Quarterly Board Northfield Inn, Springfield, IL March 13, 2012

Members/Advisors Present:

James Todd Lonnie Wilson Van Bitner Phil Fossler Jerry Snodgrass Darrell Roegge **Steve Stierwalt** Kenny Vosholler **Barb Klinger** Lee Bunting Dan Duval Randy Molitoris Daniel Doedtman **Aaron Ferguson** Don Beisiegel **Tom Beyers** Carlyn Light Debra Slade Dean Johnson **Rich Nichols** Sherry Finn

Members/Advisors Absent:

Terry Bogner Terry Davis David McCormick Terry Monke Don Lloyd Marie Bunting Mike Hoffmann

Chairman Jim Todd called the meeting to order at 1:05 P.M. Van Bitner did the Roll Call. Chairman Todd introduced Kelly Thompson as the new Watershed Liaison.

Approval of Agenda-A motion was made by Tom Beyers and seconded by Daniel Doedtman to approve the agenda as presented, motion carried.

December 2011 minutes- A motion was made by Tom Beyers and seconded by Kenny Vosholler to approve the minutes from the December 13, 2011 meeting as presented, motion carried.

OLD BUSINESS – NONE

NEW BUSINESS

McKibben Scholarship Review Committee Report- The Education Focus Area Committee will review the McKibben Scholarships as a whole at the June Quarterly Board meeting. There is \$500 in the account to use for the Scholarship.

Questions on Foundation Financial Reports- None

Approve Financial Reports- A motion was made by Phil Fossler and seconded by Daniel Doedtman to accept the Financial Reports as presented, motion carried.

A motion was made by Daniel Doedtman and seconded by Jerry Snodgrass to adjourn, motion carried.

Submitted by Sue M. Davis AC, Christian County SWCD